الملف الشخصي خمس الصلب

FIVE STEEL (تيانجين) TECH CO.، LTD يقع في Daqiuzhuang، وتيانجين، وهي أكبر قاعدة لإنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة في السنوات world.After من العمل الشاق، وقد شكلنا نمط استثمارية متنوعة من التنمية، وفقا ل متطلبات التصنيع الجديد، لأننا قدمنا ​​العنان لمزاياها الخاصة لتحقيق حجم وهيكل والجودة والكفاءة تعزيز العام.

لقد حققنا الاستثمارية لبعض الشركات المصنعة أنابيب الصلب وfactory.We لالدفيئة الزراعية المتخصصة في بيع المجلفن أنابيب الصلب، أنابيب الصلب المدلفن على الساخن، greenhoues وذلك on.After عدة سنوات من التنمية، لقد bulid على المدى الطويل

التعاون مع العملاء من أكثر من 70 دولة في العالم، مثل كندا واستراليا وسنغافورة وتايلاند وكوريا وفيتنام والمكسيك وتشيلي وبيرو ونيوزيلندا وهلم جرا. الناتج السنوي هو 0.70 مليون طن.

نحن نقدم خدمات وقفة واحدة التجارية، بما في ذلك: تصميم، الاقتباس، والتفتيش، والتعبئة، والتسليم والتركيب وذلك لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

لدينا العديد من خبرة ممتازة staffs.Our فريق فني يجمع بين التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتقديم مشروع التصاميم وsolutions.And مشروع كفاءة يمكن أن موظفينا المبيعات الدولية حل سؤالك مع دائما أن يعامل باحترام العملاء knowledge.Our المهنية ونحقق كل وجه من وجوه الخاص بك الاحتياجات الفردية.

وتصر الشركة دائما على البقاء على قيد الحياة من خلال الجودة وجعلت باستمرار الابتكار في الإدارة والتكنولوجيا، وقمنا بتأسيس إدارة علمية سليمة وضمان الجودة سيستيم هدفنا هو خلق أفضل التصور شركة للعميل مع "أفضل الأسعار، تلبية الجودة، تسليم سريع، خدمة المهنية "

ونحن نأمل أن تتمكن من يثقون بنا مع المشاريع الخاصة بك ويمكن أن نبني علاقة طويلة الأمد together.FIVE STEEL (تيانجين) TECH CO.، LTD هي واحدة من المورد الأكثر الثقة بها في الصين!


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Five steel profile

FIVE STEEL (TIANJIN) TECH CO., LTD is located in Daqiuzhuang, Tianjin, which is the biggest welded pipe production base in the world.After years of hard work, we have formed a diversified investment pattern of development, and in accordance with the requirements of new industrialization, we have given full play to their own advantages to achieve the scale, structure, quality and efficiency overall promotion.

We have made investment for some steel pipe manufacturers and agricultural greenhouse factory.We are specialized in selling galvanized steel pipe,hot rolled steel pipe, greenhoues and so on.After several years of development, We have bulid a long term

cooperation with customers from more than 70 countries in the world,like Canada, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Korea, Vietnam, Mexico,Chile, Peru, New Zealand and so on. The annual output is 0.70 million tons.

We provide one-stop trading services,including:design,quotation,inspection,packing,delivery and  installation so as to meet the needs of our customers.

We have many excellent experience staffs.Our technical team combines advanced technology to provide draft designs and efficient project solutions.And our international sales staffs can solve your question with professional knowledge.Our customers will always be treated with respect as we fulfill every facet of your individual needs.

Our company always insists on survival by quality and has constantly made innovation in management and technology, and we have established a sound scientific management and quality assurance system.And our aim is creating the best corporation visualization for customer with “ Best Price , Satisfying Quality , Fast Delivery, Professional Service”

We hope that you will trust us with your projects and we can build a long lasting relationship together.FIVE STEEL (TIANJIN) TECH CO., LTD is one of your most trusting supplier in China!


WhatsApp Online Chat !